I am a wife and a mother of 4 grown children.

I have a bachelors degree in Economics, a master's degree in Business Administration and a master's degree in Education from Saint Peter's Universite in Jersey City, New Jersey.

I first started my career as a banker after my first degree in Economics.  I later decided to start my own company and hence did a masters in Business Administration.  I was doing educational consultant and also running an after-school and online tutoring classes.  I then did a master's in Education as I fell in love with teaching and tutoring and decided to do that full time.

I am a highly motivated and progress-focused Teacher and Tutor with a long-standing background in this industry.  With a track record of initiative and dependability, I have devised strategic initiatives which I believe will prove valuable to my students.

Throughout the course of my career, I have perfected my teaching, tutoring, and child development, abilities.  I am capable and consistent problem-solver skilled at prioritizing and managing projects with proficiency.

In my previous role, I excelled interpersonal, organizational, group and individual instruction.  I am progressive minded and in tune with new developments in the education field.  I have proven to be effective and collaborative with strong communication talents.  I enjoy collective brainstorming sessions which allow me to coordinate activities to achieve a common goal.

 

I love to teach, tutor, motivate, read, and travel.  I am very thorough, focused and well determined.  I am progress-minded and hence have continued educating myself up till now.  Apart from the formal education.  I have also attended several courses with the aim of improving myself in order to deliver the best tutoring experience to get the students to attain excellence in their studies.